Huawei P20 launch is today and we’ll be reporting live from Paris

technicalstudio | March 26, 2018 | 0 | Mobiles

The Huawei P20 launch is today, and we’ll be reporting live from the firm’s Paris event to bring you everything you need to know about its latest flagship smartphone.

It’s not just the one phone on the billing though, with the Huawei P20 Pro and Huawei P20 Lite also touted to arrive alongside the standard P20.

In terms of what you can expect from the trio, it looks like Huawei will be going big on cameras, with the P20 and P20 Lite tipped to boast dual camera setups on the rear, while the P20 Pro could tout three rear cameras.

AI (artificial intelligence) will also likely play a large part in the presentation, as Huawei has already teased camera AI smarts for the upcoming handsets.

Are you ready?

The Huawei P20 launch event kicks off at 2pm BST, 9am ET, 6am PT today, but if you can’t wait until then we have everything you need to know about the phones thanks to the huge amount of leaks and rumors that have surrounded them up until now.

This article was sourced fromTechRadar

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to our mailing list