Samsung Galaxy S9 launch: everything you need to know as it happens

technicalstudio | February 24, 2018 | 0 | Mobiles

It’s almost time to see the new Samsung Galaxy S9, and you’ll be able to get all the information right here.

What time is the Samsung Galaxy S9 launch?

Samsung’s MWC 2018 press conference, where it will launch the new Galaxy S9, kicks off at 18:00 CET / 17:00GMT / 12:00EST / 09:00PST / 04:00AEDT

You can either stick around here to see the live blog unfold before your very eyes – with our own inimitable brand of attempted humor – or watch it yourself, with our guide on doing just helping you achieve that goal.

We’re live blogging the MWC 2018 event from this page – so be sure to bookmark it so you can come back – and we’ll start filling it with delightful from-the-mouth-of-Samsung goodness as soon as we’ve negotiated our way into the room… although judging by previous launches, that’s going to be far harder than it sounds.

Will we just see the two phones? Will there be any more surprises unveiled? Will the Wi-Fi hold up? These are key questions, people. I want nothing else on your mind today.

If you’ve got any questions you want answered, have any thoughts on the Galaxy S9 or just have tip-top recommendations for where to get some ace chorizo, please ping me a note on Twitter.

This article was sourced fromTechRadar

Related Posts

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.